Conrad Limbaugh Award for Scientific Diving Leadership Recipients

Lloyd Austin (2020)
Michael Dardeau (2018)
Rob Robbins (2016)
Jeff Bozanic (2015)
Gregg Stanton (2014)
Stephen Jewett, Ph.D. (2013)
Dennis Divins (2012)
Henry Fastenau (2011)
Douglas E. Kesling, BSN, M.A., DMT-A (2009)
Michael A. Lang, M.S. (2008)
John N. Heine, M.S. (2007)
Walter Jaap, M.S. (2006)
Robert R. Given, Ph.D. (2005, In Memoriam)
Karl H. Huggins, B.S, M.S (2004)
Glen H. Egstrom, Ph.D. (2003)
Lee H. Somers, Ph.D. (2002)
Jimmy Stewart (2001)

Award Nominee Form

Deadline to submit form is September 30..   

You must be logged in to submit.  Click here  to submit a nominee.

You must provide complete information for each nominee submitted.