Scientific Diving Lifetime Achievement Awardees

Stephen Jewett, PhD. (2019)
John Pearse, PhD (2017)
Charles Birkeland, PhD. (2015)
J.E.N. "Charlie" Veron, PhD. (2014)
Alina Szmant, PhD. (2013)
George Bass, PhD. (2012)
Michael Foster, PhD. (2011)
William Hamner, Ph.D. (2009)
Jimmy Stewart (2008)
Eugenie Clark, Ph.D. (2007)
Andreas B. Rechnitzer, Ph.D. (2006, In Memoriam)
John E. Randall, Ph.D. (2005)
Sylvia A. Earle, Ph.D. (2004)
Mark and Diane Littler, Ph.D. (2003)
Paul K. Dayton, Ph.D. (2002)
Wheeler J. North, Ph.D. (2001, In Memoriam)
J. Morgan Wells, Ph.D. (2000)

Award Nominee Form

Deadline to submit form is September 30.  

You must be logged in to submit.  Click here to submit a nominee.

You must provide complete information for each nominee submitted.